Pro Cases & Organizers: Cult Picks

If you, like me, have a thing for buying makeup every chance you get (and trying every new product – like Givenchy Phenomen’Eyes High Precision Panoramic Mascara, longest name yet!), then you must be forever looking for that perfect organizer to keep things clean and classy.

That’s what I did this afternoon, so here are my top 3 (in no particular order). I looked for durability, good design and storage space, mirror optional.

caboodles-rock-star-pro-caseCaboodles Rock Star Pro Case – basic black jacquard, life saver on business trips

caboodles-crave-ultimate-organizerCaboodles Crave Ultimate Organizer – all the Ultimate Organizers from Caboodles have a mirror and enough space to bring along one nail polish shade for each outfit, as well as all the basics you can think of.

caboodles-stylist-ultimate-organizerCaboodles Stylist Ultimate Organizer – a great variation of the Crave, it has a tattoo-meets-lace pattern that means you can confidently leave it in the bathroom when you have guests. Or even in the living room, it’s certainly decorative enough!

You can find these on caboodles.com.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Pro Cases & Organizers: Cult Picks

  1. monoP

    are there any pictures of them open? I’ve been looking for something with six trays (three on each side) and a mirror that just pops out when you open it.

  2. Hi. I stumbled across your page by a friend told me about it but was excited that I did. My wife and I have recently started a significant amount of online research about jewelry organizers and comments about them. When product researching it is of most importance to utilize a site like this site. By the way, thanks for the friendly advice – glad I searched your page and will remember.

  3. Found your blog on Bing and was so glad i did. That was a great read. I have a small question.Is it alright if i send you an email???…

  4. Hello, I was searching the net for ideas for valentines day and I ran into your web site. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

