Hiatus & my active blogs

I might not post here until September, but I’m still active online (and still on the lookout for eye candy).

My tumblr: PrettyFuckingNinja, where I posted over 300 photos in the past 2 months. A lot of them are fashion-related, so I saw no point to reblog them here. I’m saving this blog for reviews and rather more in-depth reactions, but if you want a quick fix, check out PFN! I add new pics constantly.

You can also find me on twitter @trinian for other updates and at Post-Indie, linked in the sidebar here.

See you in September!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

